Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Tribute Show

Publish Date
Monday, 25 January 2021, 9:00AM

Coast are excited to announce a real rock experience around New Zealand in 2021 with the Queen: It’s A Kind Of Magic tour.

Immerse yourself in the spectacle, grandeur and energy of the world’s greatest Rock band with Queen: It’s a Kinda Magic, celebrating the legacy of Queen and Freddie Mercury.

Get ready for a night of non-stop Rock anthems including We Will Rock You, We Are the Champions, Bohemian Rhapsody and so many more.

Tickets go on sale NOW, get yours and more info HERE.

PALMERSTON NORTH: 
Wednesday 14th April, 8pm | Regent on Broadway 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

CARTERTON 
Thursday 15th April, 8pm | Carterton Event Centre 
Tickets from venue 

 

NEW PLYMOUTH 
Saturday 17th April, 8pm | TSB Showplace 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

WELLINGTON 
Sunday 18th April, 7pm | Opera House 
Tickets from Ticketmaster 

 

PARAPARAUMU 
Monday 19th April, 8pm | Southward Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

NAPIER 
Wednesday 21st April, 8pm | Napier Municipal Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

GISBORNE 
Thursday 22nd April, 8pm | Gisborne War Memorial Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

TAUPO 
Saturday 24th April, 8pm | Great Lake Centre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

THAMES 
Tuesday 27th April, 8pm | Thames War Memorial Civic Centre 
Tickets from Eventfinda 

 

KERIKERI 
Thursday 29th April, 8pm | Turner Centre 
Tickets from iTicket 

 

WHANGAREI 
Friday 30th April, 8pm | Forum North 
Tickets from Eventfinda 

 

AUCKLAND 
Saturday 1st May, 8pm | Bruce Mason Centre 
Tickets from Ticketmaster 

 

HAMILTON 
Sunday 2nd May, 7pm | Claudelands Arena 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

TAURANGA 
Monday 3rd May, 8pm | Baycourt Community and Arts Centre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

*NEW SHOW ADDED* TAURANGA 
Tuesday 4th May, 8pm | Baycourt Community and Arts Centre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

NELSON 
Wednesday 16th June, 8pm | Theatre Royal Nelson 
Tickets from venue 

 

GREYMOUTH 
Thursday 17th June, 7.30pm | Regent Theatre 
Tickets from venue 

 

CHRISTCHURCH 
Friday 18th June 8pm | Christchurch Town Hall 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

ASHBURTON 
Saturday 19 June, 8pm | Ashburton Trust Event Centre 
Tickets from venue 

 

INVERCARGILL 
Sunday 20th June, 7pm | Invercargill Civic Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek 

 

GORE 
Monday 21st June, 8pm | SBS St James Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek approx. 10 Feb 

 

*NEW SHOW ADDED* AUCKLAND 
Sunday 27th June, 7pm | SKYCITY Theatre 
Tickets from Ticketek