Sol3 Mio 2021 New Zealand tour

Publish Date
Wednesday, 16 December 2020, 8:00AM

Coast is excited to announce SOL3 MIO are touring nationwide in 2021 to end the summer!

The boys will be performing classics as well as debuting some of their own new material.

Tickets go on sale midday Friday 18th December from www.endeavour.live/sol3mio or listen to Coast for your chance to win.

Havelock North | Black Barn Vineyard
Sat, Feb 20 2021

Invercargill |Civic Theatre
Wed, Feb 24 2021

Oamaru | Oamaru Opera House
Thurs, Feb 25 2021

Dunedin | Dunedin Town Hall
Fri, Feb 26 2021

Christchurch | Christchurch Town Hall
Sat, Feb 27 2021

New Plymouth | TSB Theatre
Wed, Mar 3 2021

Whanganui | Whanganui Opera House
Thurs, Mar 4 2021

Wellington | Michael Fowler Centre
Fri, Mar 5 2021

Palmerston North | Regent on Broadway
Sat, Mar 6 2021

Hamilton | Claudelands Arena
Sun, Mar 7 2021