Cher's Christmas album is finally here

Publish Date
Friday, 20 October 2023, 12:59PM

Cher has officially released her festive album 'Christmas'!

Cher recorded all of 'Christmas' with her longtime collaborator Mark Taylor, one of the producers behind her hit song 'Believe.'

This album marks the 'If I Could Turn Back Time' singer's first album in five years, and it boasts an array of artists, including Stevie Wonder, Michael Bublé, Cyndi Lauper, Darlene Love, and most interestingly, rapper Tyga.

The 13-track album also includes four new original songs.

 Sign up for Coast's weekly newsletter for exclusive prizes and to keep updated with the latest

The 77-year-old star said, “I never say this about my own records but I’m really proud of this one. It is one of the most amazing highlights of my career."

Cher also said she loved getting Motown icon Stevie involved, “Every time I hear that harmonica, I’m a teenager again. It’s a personal dream come true for me to record this song with Stevie.”

'Christmas' tracklisting:

1. DJ Play A Christmas Song
2. What Christmas Means To Me (with Stevie Wonder)
3. Run Run Rudolph
4. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) (with Darlene Love)
5. Angels In The Snow
6. Home (with Michael Bublé)
7. Drop Top Sleigh Ride (with Tyga)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. I Like Christmas
10. Christmas Ain’t Christmas Without You
11. Santa Baby
12. Put A Little Holiday In Your Heart (with Cyndi Lauper)
13. This Will Be Our Year

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you