This is the setlist Fleetwood Mac is most likely to perform at their New Zealand shows

Publish Date
Monday, 9 September 2019, 12:07PM

In just three days time, the legendary Grammy-award winning band Fleetwood Mac will be making their return to our shores!

As part of their An Evening with Fleetwood Mac tour, Kiwi fans will be treated to four shows at Auckland's Spark Arena and one at Dunedin's Forsyth Barr Stadium.

And so far the highly anticipated tour has been absolutely wowing crowds in Australia.

With a huge range of popular hits to their name, the new line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Stevie Nicks, and Christine McVie along with newcomers Mike Campbell and Neil Finn have been performing a 21-song set, including tracks like ‘Dreams’, ‘The Chain’, ‘Gypsy’ and ‘Don't Stop'.

• JT catches up with legendary Fleetwood Mac drummer, Mick Fleetwood!

Plus, paying a special tribute to Kiwi newbie Neil Finn on the tour, the band have been performing the 1979 hit 'I Got You' by Split Enz and 'Don't Dream It's Over' by Crowded House

An Evening with Fleetwood MacTour Setlist:

  1. The Chain
  2. Little Lies
  3. Dreams
  4. Second Hand News
  5. Say You Love Me
  6. Black Magic Woman
  7. Everywhere
  8. I Got You (Split Enz cover)
  9. Rhiannon
  10. World Turning
  11. Gypsy
  12. Man of the World
  13. Oh Well
  14. Don't Dream It's Over (Crowded House cover)
  15. Landslide
  16. Hold Me
  17. You Make Loving Fun
  18. Gold Dust Woman
  19. Go Your Own Way


  1. Free Fallin' (Tom Petty cover)
  2. Don't Stop